Pantone 2015 colors – Pendants by BluKatDesign on Etsy

BluKatDesign Unique Handmade Jewelry

pantone jewelry Pantone 2015 Colors

This year the colors are softer and cooler. Some have just been renamed like the minty “Lucite Green” but there are new colors like “Marsala” which is a soft burgundy and is considered  the color of the year! I prefer more vibrant colors so this was a fun challenge working with this pallet.  I think I came up with some great color combos for my button pendants using upcycled buttons; I even made a pendant for myself!  I love the retro feel these colors have; perfect compliment to a vintage button. I added colorful ribbon cords to most of my new pendants but you can request stainless steel cords; my favorite and so comfortable to wear!  These cute pendants can go well with vintage or modern fashions and make a great gift! Click on the photos below to see all of my button necklaces!

panton button pendant Button pendant in…

View original post 68 more words

One response to “Pantone 2015 colors – Pendants by BluKatDesign on Etsy

  1. Thanks so much for the reblog 🙂

Leave a Reply

